Below you’ll find links to available commercial and residential properties in LaGrange County.

LaGrange County, Indiana REALTORS®

LaGrange County REALTORS®

Susan Acree, susan@susanacree.com

Sandy Baugnn, sandybaughn@mchsi.com

Jeff Burlingame, jginc@jerrygrogg.com

Shala Cook-Hoover, shalacook@hotmail.com

Trent Curtis, trent@trentcurtis.com

Elvie Frey, elviefrey@gmail.com

Janet Gerardot, janet@janetgerardot.com

Cynthia Hostetler, info@thehostetlerteam.com

Rod Lantz, rodlantz@aol.com

Steve McKowen, c.realty@youare1st.com

Dawn Miller, 4dawnmiller@gmail.com

Jasmyne Miller, jmiller@mikethomasrealtor.com

Tyler Milliman, smashcow02@yahoo.com

Virgen Morales, vmorales@bnin.net

Daniel Orlando, daniel@danielrorlando.com

Mike Patka, imbidone@yahoo.com

Dani Rittermeyer, dani@alwaysre.com

Stacy Rofkahr, stacy@lifesalake.com

Kara Rosentreter, info@thehostetlerteam.com

Karen Royal-Peroz, karenr1944@gmail.com

Denise Scott, denisescott@bnin.net

Joy Sharp, joy@joysharp.com

John Wainwright, jwainwright01@gmail.com